[12/5] Scheduled Store Maintenance

Browse through the announcement archive

[12/5] Scheduled Store Maintenance

Postby ATA_Bruce » Dec 4 2017, 4:59pm

We will be performing scheduled Store Maintenance on December 5th beginning at approximately 10:30PM PDT.

This maintenance is expected to last for approximately 3 hours, during which time the game will remain online. However, ALL In-App Purchases will be temporarily unavailable.

Scheduled Maintenance
Pacific Time
December 5th - 6th
10:30PM PDT - 1:30AM PT

Eastern Time
December 6th
1:30AM - 4:30AM ET

Greenwich Time
December 6th
6:30AM - 9:30AM GMT​
Game Designer
Posts: 27
Joined: Mar 30 2016, 2:49pm

Return to Past Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests