Raid Team Presets

Ask questions and share your feedback.

Raid Team Presets

Postby Scrub » Nov 14 2017, 8:50pm

Wouldn’t it be cool if there were monster presets so you didn’t have to scroll through 10 pages every time for the same teams? There could be 8-10 tabs right above the monsters in the team selection for player convenience. It would be easy to add a 3rd tab to the monster screen, so monster/blob/preset, to make and alter your selections. This would save me a lot of time, especially when someone is already under attack. Looking to you ATA 
Scrub
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 24 2017, 5:49pm

Re: Raid Team Presets

Postby MonsterMine2 » Nov 14 2017, 9:09pm

Suggested a few times This is what most people need
MonsterMine2
 
Posts: 310
Joined: Dec 20 2015, 2:05pm

Re: Raid Team Presets

Postby TonyTheTiger » Nov 14 2017, 9:44pm

ATA DO THIS FOR MY COMMUTE 
TonyTheTiger
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sep 4 2016, 6:24pm

Re: Raid Team Presets

Postby Anil » Nov 15 2017, 12:02pm

I'd pay for this
Anil
 
Posts: 193
Joined: Dec 28 2015, 2:02am

Re: Raid Team Presets

Postby Cookie_Dwagon » Nov 18 2017, 12:55pm

Stuff doesn't happen quickly in this game.
Cookie_Dwagon
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Aug 16 2016, 5:30pm

Re: Raid Team Presets

Postby Anil » Nov 18 2017, 3:29pm

Smash doesn't understand, I would spend 100$ for 10 presets...
Anil
 
Posts: 193
Joined: Dec 28 2015, 2:02am

Re: Raid Team Presets

Postby funkyhat » Nov 20 2017, 12:10am

This has been suggested to smash several times by various players yet we don’t know if they’re gonna do it. Please ATA at least have the thing remember what raid team you was gonna use if it couldn’t attack a rivals base before!
funkyhat
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Apr 12 2015, 11:56pm

Re: Raid Team Presets

Postby Tyrant » Nov 20 2017, 5:20pm

funkyhat wrote:This has been suggested to smash several times by various players yet we don’t know if they’re gonna do it. Please ATA at least have the thing remember what raid team you was gonna use if it couldn’t attack a rivals base before!

Yeah, lmao. In L2 I’ve gone down the whole league trying to target with a specific team and they were all being hit, but each time I had to get rid of the old team and find the team I wanted to use. Didn’t take too long since I have 2 monsters over level 5, though. Couldn’t imagine being a good player.
Tyrant
 
Posts: 366
Joined: Apr 15 2016, 4:33pm

Re: Raid Team Presets

Postby awk78 » Nov 23 2017, 5:44pm

Agreed! This would be a great modification.
awk78
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Apr 12 2015, 9:37am

Re: Raid Team Presets

Postby funkyhat » Nov 28 2017, 4:38pm

Everyone pls push ATA to implement this by sending them feedback. It’s so annoying in the league now!
funkyhat
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Apr 12 2015, 11:56pm

Next

Return to Questions & Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests