Page 1 of 3

R Pockitz 3rd Ability

PostPosted: Oct 7 2017, 8:06pm
by -Boobie-
I've reported this more than once, just interested in seeing if anyone else noticed this problem. The 3rd ability of the red pockitz, temporal siphon, is suppose to allow an immediate action after it is performed. Unless I'm understanding it wrong, and ATA didn't bother correcting me the previous times I've mention this issue to them, you're suppose to be able to select another action without interruption. Anyone else had this glitch happen to them?

Re: R Pockitz 3rd Ability

PostPosted: Oct 7 2017, 11:03pm
by MonsterMine2
Only a few times, Usually happens when my 2nd ability is on 2 or 1 turn cooldown left. Last time was months ago, so I thought it was fixed.

Re: R Pockitz 3rd Ability

PostPosted: Oct 8 2017, 12:30am
by funkyhat
Yeh I had this problem yesterday. But I was drunk too so thought it was my fault 😆

Re: R Pockitz 3rd Ability

PostPosted: Oct 8 2017, 1:39am
by -trapped-
I’ve had this happen a few times with R pockitz and R bubbles

Re: R Pockitz 3rd Ability

PostPosted: Oct 8 2017, 2:38am
by PigDemon
This has happened to me a few times. It is a bit annoying, but I can manage. Contacting feedback is all you can do even though some things will go unanswered and no get taken care of atm.

Re: R Pockitz 3rd Ability

PostPosted: Oct 9 2017, 2:11pm
by -Boobie-
Yea, its been three days now and ATA hasn't bothered responding. Ive mentioned this thread to them. Hopefully they will notice and finally try to fix the issue with both monsters.

Re: R Pockitz 3rd Ability

PostPosted: Oct 9 2017, 7:40pm
by Gwyn
Woah. I didn’t even know bubbles was supposed to attack again

Re: R Pockitz 3rd Ability

PostPosted: Oct 10 2017, 6:27am
by -Boobie-
Yup, just the red bubbles when you use the third ability.

Re: R Pockitz 3rd Ability

PostPosted: Oct 10 2017, 6:29am
by MonsterMine2
Update to what I said earlier, It is now happening to me😵. I lost 2-3 raids because R Pockitz didn't attack right after

Re: R Pockitz 3rd Ability

PostPosted: Oct 10 2017, 6:52am
by PigDemon
I mostly see this glitch when I use Auto. I rarely get it when I battle manually.